Sermons

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Wednesday Prayer & Devotion

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Sunday Morning Service 10/10/21

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Sunday Service

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Wednesday Prayer & Devotion

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Sunday Service

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Wednesday Prayer & Devotion

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Sunday Service

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Wednesday Prayer & Devotion

Sunday, September 12, 2021

A Strong Refuge

Psalms

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Wednesday Prayer & Devotion

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Sunday Morning

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

Wednesday Prayer & Devotion Service

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Wednesday Prayer & Devotion Service

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Lords Supper

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Psalms 103

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Whatever You Do

Sunday, July 11, 2021

All You Need Is Love

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Psalm 32

Sunday, July 4, 2021

"A New Wardrobe"

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Psalm 146

Sunday, June 27, 2021

"Put Off and Put On"

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Psalm 112

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Stop It

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Psalm 77

Sunday, June 13, 2021

"PutTo Death"

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Psalms 42

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Mindset and Heartset

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Memorial Day

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Prayer Time

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Graduation Sunday

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Psalms 23:5

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Baptism Sunday

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Wednesday Prayer Time

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Mothers Day

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Psalms 23:1-3

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Psalms 23:1-3

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Fresh Encounter with Jesus

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Fresh Encounter With Jesus

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

For Give Us Our Debts

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Fresh Encounter With Jesus

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Our Daily Bread

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Fresh Encounter with Jesus

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Easter Sunday

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Maundy Thursday

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Palm Sunday

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Prayer Time

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Crucifixion & Death

Luke 23

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Prayer Time

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Gethsemane

Luke 22

Sunday, March 7, 2021

The Last Meal

Luke 22

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Pulling Life Back Together

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Support Your Local Pastor

Sunday, February 14, 2021

The Perfect Marriage, part 2

Sunday, February 7, 2021

The Perfect Marriage, part 1

Sunday, January 17, 2021

A Wellness Checkup for the Church
View all